Clergy Directory

Bishop
Most Rev. Roald Nikolai Flemestad
Nordheimbakken 23, 0378 Oslo, tel: +47 22 49 97 98 / +47 992 30 232
bishop@nordiccatholic.com

Bishop-Elect Scandinavia
Very Rev. Ottar Mikael Myrseth
Lerkerinden 117, 5099 Bergen, tel: +47 988 76 761
ottar.myrseth@gmail.com

Vicar General, Germany and Hungary
Rev. Fr. Daniel Gerte
PO Box 21 01, 59566 Warstein, Tel: +49 (0)151-52245000
gerte@nordischkatholisch.de

Vicar General, France
Very Rev. Alain Fraysse
Le Caussanel, 12430 AYSSENES, tel: +33 (0)6.61.85.26.99
fraysse.alain@orange.fr

Vicar General, United Kingdom
Very Rev. Geoffrey Martin Neal
63 The Moor, Carlton, Beds MK43 7JS, tel: +44 (0)7974-039525
gmneal06@gmail.com

Dean of Viken Deanery (Norway)
Very Rev. Asle Ambrosius Dingstad
Ovenbakken 16A, 1361 Østerås, tel: +47 952 31 365
asleambrosius@gmail.com

Archdeacon, Norway
Very Rev. Tom Hængsle
Haakon Tveters vei 43, 0686 Oslo, tel. +47 958 87 806
tomh1@getmail.no

Archdeacon, Sweden
Rev. Fr. Albertus Magnus Sterner
albertus.magnus@nordisk-katolsk.se

CLERGY DIRECTORY BY COUNTRY

NORWAY

DEN NORDISK-KATOLSKE KIRKE I OSLO
St. Johannes Døperen menighet (Parish of St. John the Baptist)

Very Rev. Asle Ambrosius Dingstad, Vicar
Ovenbakken 16A, 1361 Østerås, tel: +47 952 31 365
asleambrosius@gmail.com

Deacon Jan Per Haug
Fossekallen 19, 3034 Drammen, tel: +47 920 32 677
janphaug@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Arne Jens Mathias Sky
arne.sky@gmail.com

Very Rev. Tom Hængsle
Haakon Tveters vei 43, 0686 Oslo, tel. +47 958 87 806
tomh1@getmail.no

Rev. Fr. Eyolf Kirill Berg
Bekkeliveien 5, 3470 Slemmestad, tel. +47 911 76 537
eyolf@ebe-data.com

DEN NORDISK-KATOLSKE KIRKE I FREDRIKSTAD
St. Mikael menighet (St. Michael Parish)

Rev. Fr. Tore Andreas Andersen, Vicar
Rødsbråten 54, 1628 Engelsviken, tel: +47 928 92 725
to-an-an@online.no

Rev. Fr. Lauritz Elias Pettersen
Løkkebergveien 25, 1792 Tistedal, tel: +47 971 80 315
laupet55@gmail.com

Deacon Erik Matias Parmer
Festningsgata 9, 1767 Halden, tel: +47 911 13 467
e.parmer@online.no

DEN NORDISK-KATOLSKE KIRKE I BERGEN
Sta. Sunniva menighet (St. Sunniva Parish)

Rev. Fr Olav Paulinus Øien, Vicar
Grønnestølsveien 36A, 5073 Bergen, tel: +47 909 05 909
olav.paulinus@nordiskkatolsk.no

Deacon Ole Helge Gregorius Moe (on leave)

DEN NORDISK-KATOLSKE KIRKE I ÅLESUND
St. Olav misjon (St. Olav Mission)

Very Rev. Ottar Mikael Myrseth, Priest
Gjævenesvegen 179, 6224 Hundeidvik, tel: +47 988 76 761
ottar.myrseth@gmail.com

DEN NORDISK-KATOLSKE KIRKE I TRONDHEIM
St. Justin Martyr misjon (St. Justin Martyr Mission)

Very Rev. Ottar Mikael Myrseth, Dean of Selja Deanery
Gjævenesvegen 179, 6224 Hundeidvik, tel: +47 988 76 761
ottar.myrseth@gmail.com

SWEDEN

NORDISK-KATOLSKA KYRKAN I STOCKHOLM
Vår Frälsares församling (Our Saviour’s Parish)

Rev. Fr. Albertus Magnus Sterner, Administrator
albertus.magnus@nordisk-katolsk.se

Deacon Ansgar Mattias Holmqvist
Smalviken 9, 712 95 Grythyttan, tel: +46 (0)707 324068
ansgar.mattias@nordisk-katolsk.se

NORDISK-KATOLSKA KYRKAN I KARLSKRONA
S:t Nikolaus mission (St. Nicholas Mission)

Rev. Fr. Andreas Dahl, Priest
G:a Riksvägen 522, 26698 Hjärnarp, tel. +46 (0)730 822749
andreas.dahl@nordisk-katolsk.se

Deacon Mikael Salminen
Kyrkogatan 2 D, 37132 Karlskrona, tel: +46 (0)708 800182
mikael@nordisk-katolsk.se

GERMANY

MISSION BAYERN

Kuratie St. Michael

Rev. Fr. Franz Schömer, Priest
Neptunweg 2, 82205 Gilching, Tel: +49 (0)179-2160127
schoemer@nordischkatholisch.de

Abtei im Orden von Port Royal (OPR), Kaufbeuren
St. Severin

Right Rev. Michael Maier OPR, Abbot
Eichwald 5-7, 87600 Kaufbeuren, tel: +49 (0)8031-220 18 63
abt.michael@port-royal.de

MISSION WESTDEUTSCHLAND

Kuratie St. Willibrord

Rev. Fr. Frederik Irenäus Herzberg, Priest
Pionierstraße 20, 40215 Düsseldorf, Tel: +49 (0)211-98708499
herzberg@nordischkatholisch.de

Rev. Fr. Daniel Gerte, Priest
PO Box 21 01, 59566 Warstein, Tel: +49 (0)151-52245000
gerte@nordischkatholisch.de

Rev. Fr. Marco Ragni
Freiburg
ragni@nordischkatholisch.de

Rev. Fr. Dieter H. Kniese, Priest (retired)
Ringstraße 11, 35792 Löhnberg tel: +49 (0)6471/ 506386

HUNGARY

Szombathely and Budapest

Rev. Fr. Péter Kováts
Kossuth Lajos Utca 49 A, 9756 Ikervar
milborn@freemail.hu

Rev. Fr. Tamás Széles
2092 Budapest, Honvéd u.4, Fsz.3 – tel: +36202643635
okatolikus@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. László Kardon (retired)
1082 Budapest, Allgi ut 42
kardon.laszlo@gmail.com

FRANCE

Chapelle Sainte Rita/Saint Anthoine (St. Rita/St. Anthony Chapel), Rodez
Chapelle Notre Dame (Chapel of Our Lady), Ayssènes

Aveyron (Region Midi-Pyrénées)
Very Rev. Alain Fraysse, Priest
Le Caussanel, 12430 AYSSÈNES, tel: +33 (0)6.61.85.26.99
fraysse.alain@orange.fr

Rev. Fr. Clément Marie Yaragandji, Priest
Résidence Clémenceau, Appt. 23, Bat. 2
4, Bvd Georges Clemenceau, 12400 Saint Affrique, tel: +33 (0)7.62.16.87.30
yaraclem@gmail.com

Deacon Eric M’Guirisima Carton
14 b rue Toiras, Residence Olympe, 34000 Montpellier, tel: +33 (0)6.66.99.61.81

Chapelle Sainte-Marie (St. Mary’s Chapel), Ferrières
Hautes-Pyrénées (Region Midi-Pyrenées)
Rev. Fr. Jean-Bernard de Cazenave, Priest
1, place de l’église, 65560 FERRIERES, tel: +33 (0)6.28.96.79.32
jbdecazenave19@gmail.com

Prieuré Notre Dame de la Paix, Rennes
Rev. Fr. René Gantier, Priest
34, cours de Bilbao, 35200 RENNES, Tel: +33 (0)6.76.63.83.00
renegantier0@gmail.com

ITALY

Comunità di San Benedetto, (Community of Saint Benedict), Palermo
Rev. Fr. Liborio Matasso, Priest
via Cardinale Tomasi 47, 90138 PALERMO, tel. +39 091 6195520
info@chiesavecchiocattolica.it

Deacon Davide Mossenta
Pasian di Prato – UDINE
davide.mossenta@gmail.com

Comunità dei Santi Nicola, Ampelio e Caio, (Community of Saints Nicholas, Ampelius and Caius), Messina
Rev. Fr. Giuseppe Li Vigni
corso Camillo Benso Conte di Cavour 77, 98122 MESSINA
tel. +39 090 8960870
messina@chiesavecchiocattolica.it

UNITED KINGDOM

NORDIC CATHOLIC CHURCH UK
The Oratory of the Way and the Mind of the Spirit

Very Rev. Geoffrey Martin Neal
63 The Moor, Carlton, Beds MK43 7JS, tel: +44 (0)7974-039525
gmneal06@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Francis Gardom
79 Maze Hill, London, SE10 8XQ, tel: +44 (0)7768 963937
francisgardom@aol.com

Very Rev. Edward Bryant
14 Highwater View, St Leonards on Sea, East Sussex, TN38 8EL
Tel: +44 (0)7824 859044

Rev. Fr. Nathan Williams
5 JB Almshouses, Butlers Green Road, Haywards Heath, RH16 4BD
tel: +44 (0)7493 552050
nwilliams.050857@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Pol Andrew
Contactable via Very Rev. Geoffrey M. Neal

Translate »